Latest Products http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in Latest Products 16-09-23 en-us http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in Trisodium Phosphate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/trisodium-phosphate.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for pure Trisodium Phosphate, then contact Peninsular Traders. We are amongst the reliable Importers and Wholesale Suppliers of the Trisodium Phosphate, based in Perumbavoor (Kerala) Tech Grade Trisodium Phosphate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/tech-grade-trisodium-phosphate.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tech Grade Trisodium Phosphate, which we make available, is procured from specialized factories in the domain to ensureconsistent purity. The speciality of our Trisodium Phosphate is that it is Free Flowing in nature. Food Grade Trisodium Phosphate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/food-grade-trisodium-phosphate.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grade Trisodium Phosphate, which we offer, is acclaimed for its purity. We are ranked amongst the dependable Importers and Wholesale Suppliers of the Food Grade Trisodium Phosphate, based in Perumbavoor (Kerala). Tech Grade Sodium Hexametaphosphate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/tech-grade-sodium-hexametaphosphate.htm Sat, 13 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tech Grade Sodium Hexametaphosphate, which we offer, is procured from specialized factories in the domain to ensure consistent purity. Has a high polymerization value, thereby making it ideal for dispersing applications in Kaolin, paint etc. Appreciated for its purity, this Tech Grade Sodium Hexametaphosphate Chemical is packed properly using Chemical-grade packaging material. Tech Grade Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/tech-grade-tetrasodium-pyrophosphate.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sourced from specialized factories in the domain to ensure consistent purity, this Tech Grade Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate Chemical is acclaimed by the clients for its matchless purity. This Tech Grade Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate is packed using the best packaging material, ensuring its extended shelf-life. Tech Grade Sodium Tripolyphosphate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/tech-grade-sodium-tripolyphosphate.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having varied industrial applications, the Tech Grade Sodium Tripolyphosphate Industrial Chemical, which we offer, is processed under the guidance of Experts. We provide the Tech Grade Sodium Tripolyphosphate at the market leading rates to the customers. Soda Ash http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/soda-ash.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purity of the Soda Ash, which we provide, is unmatched. We offer flawless Soda Ash Chemical that is manufactured in specialized factories in the domain to ensure consistent purity. We are ranked amongst the reliable Importers and Wholesale Suppliers of the Soda Ash. Sodium Hydrosulphite http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/sodium-hydrosulphite.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Hydrosulphite, which we provide, is procured from specialized factories in the domain to ensure consistent purity. This Sodium Hydrosulphite Chemical is acclaimed for its purity and shelf-life. We make sure to pack the Sodium Hydrosulphite, using chemical-grade packaging material. Organic Dispersant http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/organic-dispersant.htm Fri, 01 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Dispersant, which we provide under the brand Dizpate 40 is manufactured under specialized technical care and supervision to ensure consistency in performance to the end user. Numerous industries such as paper making, paint manufacturing, mining, ceramics and water treatment require the preparation and use of a whole variety of dispersions. Anhydrous Sodium Sulphate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/anhydrous-sodium-sulphate.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dexterous professionals, we have emerged as a proficient Importer and Supplier of Anhydrous Sodium Sulphate. The Anhydrous Sodium Sulphate we make available are known for their accurate composition and long shelf life. Food Grade Sodium Bicarbonate http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/food-grade-sodium-bicarbonate.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the trusted Importers and Suppliers of Food Grade Sodium Bicarbonate. The Food Grade Sodium Bicarbonate we make available is formulated using the finest quality chemical compounds and advanced technology. Hydrated Lime http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/hydrated-lime.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed among the preeminent Importers and Suppliers of Hydrated Lime. The Hydrated Lime offered by us is formulated in neat and hygienic conditions. To ensure that only the finest quality Hydrated Lime reaches the buyers, we source it from reliable vendors of the market. Thiourea Dioxide http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/thiourea-dioxide.htm Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reliable Importer and Supplier of Thiourea Dioxide. The Thiourea Dioxide we make available is highly acclaimed for its accurate composition and long shelf life. We ensure that the Thiourea Dioxide reaches the buyers in excellent quality packagining options. Sulfuric Acid http://www.peninsulartraders.co.in/sulfuric-acid.htm Thu, 07 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having captured all markets of Kerala(India), our company has emerged as an acknowledged provider of this product range. Owing to a wide distribution network, our company is bracketed with prominent Suppliers of Sulfuric Acid.